Monday, March 22, 2004 - Latest News
CCUNC All Canadians Named

After four days of racing the organizers of the 2004 Canadian Cross-Country Ski Championships took a break from the snow Friday evening to acknowledge the many partners involved in this years event. After Sprint awards were distributed, the top aggregate skiers in the Canadian College and University National Championship category were recognized with special plaques.

William Fitzgerald Confederation College, ON
David Zylberberg Carleton University,ON
Mike Argue University of Calgary,AB
Cyrus KangarlooUniversity of Calgary,AB
Skeets MorelCarleton University,ON
Menno Boelman Augustana,AB

Christine Bisson Laval, QC
Tara Whitten University of Alberta,AB
Magi Scallion Queens University,ON
Marcia Birkigt Augustana College,AB
Megan Hudson University of Alberta,AB
Tara Redpath Lakehead University,ON

This page is maintained by the
Copyright 2002,