Saturday, November 3, 2001 - Results
Fairbanks Continental Cup: Sprint Elimination Update

After the first round of elimination competition, eight men and women remain:

Women's Final Eight
Beckie Scott
Tessa Benoit
Amanda Fortier
Nina Kemple
Aelin Peterson
Tara Whitten
Kikkan Randall
Milaine Theriault
Men's Final Eight
Lars Flora
Carl Swenson
Chad Geese
Scott McCart
Torin Koos
Chris Jeffries
Patrick Casey
Robin McKeever

This page is maintained by the
Copyright 2002,